I Never Knew…

…that it was possible to love something as intensely as I love these.

Harper Lennon (right)

5:04 pm May 18th, 2012

6 lbs 11 oz

Juniper Cash (left)

5:06 pm May 18th, 2012

6 lbs 13 oz

And this is us 6 days later…

I don’t know how regular my posts will be for the next few weeks as I try to learn how not to kill, maim or otherwise damage my children (or myself).  What a long strange trip it’s going to be.  Love you, WordPress.

One thought on “I Never Knew…

  1. Yay you! You have been quiet for a while and I have been hoping your next post would be like this. Harper and Juniper are beautiful! I love the photo of your family. The only one who is alert is the cat 😀

Leave a Reply

